Leitungsteam

Unser Leitungsteam


Scharleitung

Nadia Falsitta

Funktion: Scharleiterin und Lagerleiterin

Kurs: 

Mini seit: 2012

nadia@minis-gerliswil.ch

Loana Portmann (Lou)

Funktion: Scharleiterin und Lagerleiterin

Kurs: 

Mini seit: 2011

loana@minis-gerliswil.ch


Präses

Meier Jacqueline

Funktion:   Präses

Präses seit:   2021

jacqueline.meier@kath.emmen-rothenburg.ch


Leiter

Lenya Helfenstein

Funktion: Leiterin        

Kurs: 

Mini seit: 2012

lenya@minis-gerliswil.ch

Mia Arnold

Funktion: Leiterin   

Kurs: 

Mini seit: 2016

mia@minis-gerliswil.ch

Ramon Kurmann

Funktion: Leiter                

Kurs: 

Mini seit: 2021

ramon@minis-gerliswil.ch

Julia Weber

Funktion: Leiterin        

Kurs: 

Mini seit: 2017

julia@minis-gerliswil.ch

Carlo Reinhardt

Funktion: Leiter, Webauftritt        

Kurs: 

Mini seit: 2015

carlo@minis-gerliswil.ch

Lena Frei

Funktion: Leiterin

Kurs:

Mini seit: 2014

lena@minis-gerliswil.ch